GIBSON, Nancy (Wargo) wargos@sbcglobal.net
GIROUX, Gale (Ketcham) galeketcham@hotmail.com
GRAY, Katherine (Hildreth) kphildreth@yahoo.com
GREENE, Sue (Garrett) chuckandsue@rochester.rr.com
GREENWOOD, Arthur ajg13@cornell.edu
GRIFFIN, Leland, Jr. LGriffin@netzero.net
GROVER, Doni (McInturff) jerrylee00_31@msn.com
GROVER, Donna (Smith) dmsmith249@atlanticbb.net
GUSTAFSON, Diane (Anderson) dlanderson3@gmail.com
GUYETTE, Ruth (Baxter) Rbaxter@twcny.rr.com
HAMILTON, Anne annemhamilton@cox.net
HANNA, Tony thanna800@twcny.rr.com
HART, Diana (Benson) Dbenson2@twcny.rr.com
HART, Jean (Sweet) twosweets@ec.rr.com
HAYWARD, Samuel sfhayward@me.com
HEDGES, Robert Jr.
hedgesbd@yahoo.com
HENDERSON, Theresa (Ohare)     Oharet@yahoo.com
HERSON, Jane (Weaver) utarzan50@GMAIL.com
HINEY, Sharon (Jordan) RedHeadLMT@aol.com
HISLOP, Betsy (Parke) parkeyates@gmail.com
HOCKETT, Amy (Rose) bizarrose@earthlink.net
HOWELL, Brian bfhowell2002@yahoo.com
HOWELL, Gary Howellng@aol.com
HUBBARD, James JHubb29803@aol.com
JACKSON, Eileen (Miller) eileen2520@yahoo.com
JOHNSON, Gay (Beck) jobeck@lightlink.com
JOHNSON, Rebecca rrjohnsonretired@yahoo.com
JUNE, Karen (Wilson) kdw6@cornell.edu
KAHN, Hannah  kahnhannah@yahoo.com
KASSMAN, Shelley (Klein) Shelley.K.Klein@comcast.net
KATSIKIS, Zane zanekatsikis@aol.com
KELLY, Lynn kvlynn@aol.com
KILBY, Eric Christian kilbys@comcast.net
KINNER, Patricia (Kelly) PatriciaK02@earthlink.net
KLEIN, Gloria (Benson) gloda@twcny.rr.com
KNUUTILA, John jendar0052@yahoo.com
KRAMER, Jeffrey Kramer123@hotmail.com
KRAMER, Judy (Holley) jsh2@cornell.edu
LATTIN, James jameslattin@yahoo.com
LAWRENCE, John dllouisburg@aol.com
LEFEVRE, Sandra (Roffman) roffmas@hotmail.com
LELAND, Brenda (Heller) BrendaH221@aol.com
LINDERBERRY, Albert SKL@parkfoundation.org
LISBERGER, Stephen sgl@phy.ucsf.edu
LISTAR, John listar@comcast.net
LLOYD, Znovia (Olowu) KZ6589@aol.com
LUCAS, Karen (Smith) PAPAT1206@verizon.net